Staff Emails – Please copy and paste email to the email you compose

  Secretary  
Kim Girouard Kindergarten kgirouard@shirland134.com
Samantha Lamb Multiage 1st & 2nd Grades slamb@shirland134.com
Heather Dobnick Multiage 3rd & 4th Grades hdobnick@shirland134.com
Ciara James 5th Grade cjames@shirland134.com
  Paraprofesional   
Rebecca Clinite Middle School Language Arts rclinite@shirland134.com
Hannah Pals Middle School Math hpals@shirland134.com
Mark Snyder Middle School Social Studies msnyder@shirland134.com
Jake James PE Teacher jjames@shirland134.com
Dawn Heavilin Music Teacher, Spanish Teacher & Multiage 3rd/4th grade Reading Teacher dheavilin@shirland134.com
Sarah Wilhelms Reading Math Interventionist swilhelms@shirland134.com
Kelsey Gorsch Special Education Teacher kgorsch@shirland134.com
Anne Hedman Special Education Paraprofessional ahedman@shirland134.com
 Leslie Eggers  Speech Teacher leggers@winnebagocsec.org
     
Amber Miller Library Paraprofessional  amiller@shirland134.com
  Food Service Manager  
Sydney Friday Paraprofessional sfriday@shirland134.com
Crystal Lawson School Social Worker clawson@winnebagocsec.org
Catherine Sweeney Bookkeeper finance@shirland134.com
Dr. John Ulferts Superintendent-Principal julferts@shirland134.com