Staff Emails – Please copy and paste email to the email you compose

 Secretary 
Kim GirouardKindergartenkgirouard@shirland134.com
Samantha LambMultiage 1st & 2nd Gradesslamb@shirland134.com
Heather DobnickMultiage 3rd & 4th Gradeshdobnick@shirland134.com
Ciara James5th Gradecjames@shirland134.com
Courtney DilonardoRemote Learning Teachercdilonardo@shirland134.com
Rebecca CliniteMiddle School Language Artsrclinite@shirland134.com
Hannah PalsMiddle School Math hpals@shirland134.com
Mark SnyderMiddle School Social Studiesmsnyder@shirland134.com
Jake JamesPE Teacherjjames@shirland134.com
Dawn HeavilinMusic Teacher, Spanish Teacher & Multiage 3rd/4th grade Reading Teacherdheavilin@shirland134.com
Sarah WilhelmsReading Math Interventionistswilhelms@shirland134.com
Kelsey GorschSpecial Education Teacherkgorsch@shirland134.com
Anne HedmanSpecial Education Paraprofessionalahedman@shirland134.com
 Leslie Eggers Speech Teacherleggers@winnebagocsec.org
Tamara WoodrowSecretarysecretary@shirland134.com
Amber MillerLibrary Paraprofessional amiller@shirland134.com
Jean MoranFood Service Managerjmoran@shirland134.com
Sydney FridayParaprofessionalsfriday@shirland134.com
Crystal LawsonSchool Social Workerclawson@winnebagocsec.org
Catherine SweeneyBookkeeperfinance@shirland134.com
Dr. John UlfertsSuperintendent-Principaljulferts@shirland134.com
Shelby LegueParaprofessional slegue@shirland134.com