Staff Emails – Please copy and paste email to the email you compose

     

Kim Girouard

Kindergarten

kgirouard@shirland134.com

Cassandra Smith

Multiage 1st & 2nd Grades

csmith@shirland134.com

Heather Dobnick

Multiage 3rd & 4th Grades

hdobnick@shirland134.com

Ciara James

5th Grade

cjames@shirland134.com

Rebecca Clinite

Middle School Language Arts

rclinite@shirland134.com

Hannah Pals

Middle School Math

hpals@shirland134.com

Mark Snyder

Middle School Social Studies

msnyder@shirland134.com

Jake James

PE Teacher

jjames@shirland134.com

Dawn Heavilin

Music Teacher, Spanish Teacher & Multiage 3rd/4th grade Reading Teacher

dheavilin@shirland134.com

Sarah Wilhelms

Reading Math Interventionist

swilhelms@shirland134.com

Dr. Lee Woods

Special Education Teacher lwoods@shirland134.com

 

Special Education Paraprofessional

 

Emilee Morrow

Special Education Paraprofessional

emorrow@shirland134.com

Leslie Eggers

Speech Therapist

leggers@winnebagocsec.org

Kati Claywell

Secretary

secretary@shirland134.com

Amber Miller

Library Paraprofessional 

amiller@shirland134.com

Sara VanHauen

Food Service Manager

svanhauen@shirland134.com

Ashley Ulferts

School Psychologist

aulferts@winnebagocsec.org

Stacey Corder

Business Manager

finance@shirland134.com

Dr. John Ulferts

Superintendent-Principal

julferts@shirland134.com